design = angst

New layout. Despite working on this for a week or two, for some reason it didn't display properly when I pasted in the new template. It looked fine offline, but some little bits were missing when I viewed it here. So, a few tweaks to carry us over for the time being, and I will sort it out properly later, after the insanity of EOFY passes. Of course I didn't have the sense to take a screenshot (what it's meant to look like)... so you'll just have to take my word for it.

On the other hand (fingers crossed), here's a small example of the previous layout:

screenshot

I'm leaving the archives plain for the time being. I don't see any need to fancy them up, though I will make it a bit tidier when I have more time to spare.

Oh, meant to say: the layout in its original form can be seen here (so you'll notice I have made quite a few changes, or depending on your fonts, maybe not).